• Home
  • The Open Group

Top The Open Group Certifications

Top The Open Group Certifications

The Open Group Certification Exams

Exam Title Files
OG0-021 ArchiMate 2 Part 1 3
OG0-023 ArchiMate 2 Combined Part 1 and 2 3
OG0-061 IT4IT Part 1 Exam 1
OG0-081 TOGAF 8 Certification for Practitioners 1
OG0-091 TOGAF 9 Part 1 23
OG0-092 TOGAF 9 Part 2 12
OG0-093 TOGAF 9 Combined Part 1 and Part 2 29
ArchiMate 2 Part 1
ArchiMate 2 Combined Part 1 and 2
IT4IT Part 1 Exam
TOGAF 8 Certification for Practitioners
TOGAF 9 Part 1
TOGAF 9 Part 2
TOGAF 9 Combined Part 1 and Part 2
* The most recent comment are at the top
  • Samir Mohanty
  • Singapore
  • Jul 30, 2019

Looking for dumps for TOGAF 9

  • Jul 30, 2019
  • Chit
  • India
  • Aug 01, 2018

Good tutorial

  • Aug 01, 2018

Add Comment

The files are group by the exam number. You can also see the full list of files.

About The Open Group Certifications

TOGAF (The Open Group Architecture Framework) is an enterprise architecture framework which was founded in 1995 with an intention to provide a basis on which an enterprise IT architecture can be designed, implemented, managed, and governed. This framework was designed by The Open Group. The TOGAF structure touches four specific areas, such as Application, Business, Technology, and Data. The Open Group also offers certifications which are currently at version 9.2. TOGAF 9 is based on the requirements of version 9.2. However, candidates can still use the previous 9.1 version requirements that will become obsolete on 1st November 2018.

TOGAF 9 certification is achieved by registering for and passing the following two exams:

- Level 1: The TOGAF 9 Foundation Level exam
Exam OG0-091 has no prerequisites and includes a total of 40 multiple-choice questions, 60 minutes completion time and a passing score of 55%. It is a no-open-book format. This exam costs $320. To pass Level 1 exam, it is recommended that a candidate enrolls in a course and use other revision resources like study guides and practice tests. The Open Group recommends training courses offered through its accredited partners. The candidates can also choose to self-study and then schedule their exam in a test center near them. Passing the exam leads to TOGAF 9 Foundation certification.

- Level 2: TOGAF 9 Certified Level exam
To sit for the open-book format OG0-092 exam, a candidate must have passed TOGAF Level 1 exam. The OG0-092 exam has 8 multiple-choice complex and scenario based questions. It is allocated 90 minutes for completion and has a passing score of 60%. The cost of the exam is $320. In this case, a candidate is allowed to use an exam reference material when doing the exam. This is what is called an open-book format. One is allowed to use the electronic copy that comes with the exam. No hard copy is allowed. To prepare for this exam, the Open Group recommends courses through their accredited partners, study guides and practice tests. Passing the exam leads to TOFAG 9 Certified credential.

Option 2

A candidate can also opt to do both Level 1 and Level 2 the same day at the exam testing center. Combined OG0-093 exam consists of the closed-book Level 1 and the open-book Level 2 exam. The number of questions and format for each section is similar to the separate exams, i.e. 48 questions in total. The time limit is 150 minutes (60 minutes for section 1 and 90 minutes for section 2). There is no break allowed between the exams. The passing score is 55% and 60%, respectively. The exam costs $495. To attain this certification, one must pass both exams. In case a candidate fails any of the sections, he or she is allowed to retake the section which was failed. Retake is only allowed one month from the previous exam. There is a combined self-study pack as well as training courses recommended for exam preparation. Passing these exams leads to attaining TOGAF 9 Certified certification.

TOGAF 9 certifications lead to job opportunities like Operations Consultants, Principal Advisory, TOGAF Enterprise Architect, Communications Specialist and Operational Integration Consultant. TOGAF professionals are some of the most popular specialists today. This is because of the quality skills that they achieve by following TOGAF certification process. This preparation based on the TOGAF enterprise architecture enables individuals to gain skills necessary to successfully undertake planning, execution, and delivery of projects.

Read More

Introducing The New!

Exam Collection

Premium Membership

Get Unlimited Access to all
ExamCollection’s PREMIUM files

Learn More
Download Quality. ExamCollection Certified

Site Search:

Spring Sale: 20% OFF!

ExamCollection Premium

ExamCollection Premium Files

Get Unlimited Access to all ExamCollection's PREMIUM files!

  • ExamCollection Certified Safe Files
  • Guaranteed to have ACTUAL Exam Questions
  • Up-to-Date Exam Study Material - Verified by Experts
  • Instant Downloads
Enter Your Email Address to Receive Your 20% OFF Discount Code
A Confirmation Link will be sent to this email address to verify your login
We value your privacy. We will not rent or sell your email address

Spring Sale: 20% OFF!

Use Discount Code:


A confirmation link was sent to your e-mail.
Please check your mailbox for a message from support@examcollection.com and follow the directions.


Download Free Demo of VCE Exam Simulator

Experience Avanset VCE Exam Simulator for yourself.

Simply submit your e-mail address below to get started with our interactive software demo of your free trial.

Free Demo Limits: In the demo version you will be able to access only first 5 questions from exam.